You are here: PS Series Group Administration > Volume Management > Managing Volume Collections > Deleting a Volume Collection
To delete a volume collection, click:
Volume Collection > collection_name > Delete volume collection
Confirm that you want to delete the collection.
Note: Deleting a volume collection does not delete the volumes in the collection or any snapshots or replicas associated with the volumes.