You are here: PS Series Group Administration > Volume Management > Deleting Volumes
You can delete a volume and return the disk space to the free group space.
Notes: If you delete a volume, all the volume snapshots are also deleted. However, volume replicas on the secondary group are not affected.
Active iSCSI connections to a volume will be terminated before the volume is deleted.
Volumes > volume_name > Delete volume
Confirm that you want to delete the volume.