Deleting Server Configuration


Note - Clicking the Delete button removes the configuration as well as the HTTP Listeners created for the configuration.


For deleting a configuration, perform the following tasks:

  1. Click Configurations tab

  2. Identify the configuration by selecting the configuration checkbox.

  3. Click the Delete button.

  4. Click the OK button.