You can delete any calendar in your Calendars list, except your original calendar.
To delete a calendar, in the Calendars list, right-click on the calendar. Select Delete. The calendar is immediately deleted. There is no undo.
The meetings that were created from this calendar are not automatically deleted from invited attendee's calendars.