You can change the access controls to the domain Documents Notebook from the administration console.
You cannot delete the domain Documents account. If the Documents Notebook should not be accessed, delete the access permissions.
From Configuration>Domains, select the domain to be edited.
Click the Documents tab. The page displays the list of users and permissions that are set.
Select the user type to edit and click Edit. The Edit Permissions dialog displays.
Make the changes and click OK. The changes are immediately reflected on the page.
Click Save on the toolbar.
From Configuration>Domains, select the domain to be edited.
Click the Documents tab. The page displays the permissions.
Select the user type to delete and click Delete. The user is immediately deleted.
You cannot delete the types Public nor All users in Domain. To revoke permissions, select the type and click Edit. Remove all checks from the permissions.
Click Save on the toolbar.