en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (402 entries)

en: (no subject)
zh_Hans: （没有主题）

en: [No bounce details are available]
zh_Hans: [没有可用的退信详情]

en: ${mlist.display_name} mailing list probe message
zh_Hans: ${mlist.display_name} 邮件列表探测消息

en: ${mlist.display_name} unsubscription notification
zh_Hans: ${mlist.display_name} 取消订阅通知

en: The content of this message was lost. It was probably cross-posted to
    multiple lists and previously handled on another list.
zh_Hans: 此消息的内容已丢失。它可能是交叉发布在多个列表上，
    并在之前被另外一个列表处理掉了。

en: Posting of your message titled "${subject}"
zh_Hans: 以“${subject}“为标题发布你的消息

en: [No reason given]
zh_Hans: [没有给出原因]

en: Forward of moderated message
zh_Hans: 转发审核消息

en: New unsubscription request from ${mlist.display_name} by ${email}
zh_Hans: 新的来自 ${email} 对 ${mlist.display_name} 的退订请求

en: Unsubscription request
zh_Hans: 退订请求

en: Original Message
zh_Hans: 原始消息

en: Request to mailing list "${display_name}" rejected
zh_Hans: 对邮件列表“${display_name}”的请求已被拒绝

en:  (Digest mode)
zh_Hans:  （摘要模式）

en: Welcome to the "${mlist.display_name}" mailing list${digmode}
zh_Hans: 欢迎加入“${mlist.display_name}“邮件列表 ${digmode}

en: You have been unsubscribed from the ${mlist.display_name} mailing list
zh_Hans: 你已经退订 ${mlist.display_name} 邮件列表

en: ${mlist.display_name} subscription notification
zh_Hans: ${mlist.display_name} 订阅通知

en: ${member}'s subscription disabled on ${mlist.display_name}
zh_Hans: ${member} 成员在 ${mlist.display_name} 的订阅已被关闭

en: ${member}'s bounce score incremented on ${mlist.display_name}
zh_Hans: ${member} 成员在 ${mlist.display_name} 的退信分数已增加

en: ${member} unsubscribed from ${mlist.display_name} mailing list due to bounces
zh_Hans: 因退信导致 ${member} 成员退订 ${mlist.display_name}

en: Your subscription for ${mlist.display_name} mailing list has been disabled
zh_Hans: 你对 ${mlist.display_name} 邮件列表的订阅已被关闭

en: New subscription request to ${self.mlist.display_name} from ${self.address.email}
zh_Hans: 新的来自 ${self.address.email} 对 ${self.mlist.display_name} 的订阅请求

en: New unsubscription request to ${self.mlist.display_name} from ${self.address.email}
zh_Hans: 新的来自 ${self.address.email} 对 ${self.mlist.display_name} 的退订请求

en: You have been invited to join the ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} mailing list.
zh_Hans: 你已被邀请加入 ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} 邮件列表。

en: Your confirmation is needed to leave the ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} mailing list.
zh_Hans: 你需要确认离开 ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} 邮件列表。

en: Your confirmation is needed to join the ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} mailing list.
zh_Hans: 你需要确认加入 ${event.mlist.fqdn_listname} 邮件列表。

en:     Configuration file to use.  If not given, the environment variable
        MAILMAN_CONFIG_FILE is consulted and used if set.  If neither are given, a
        default configuration file is loaded.
zh_Hans:     要使用的配置文件。如果没有给定，会查找是否设置了
        MAILMAN_CONFIG_FILE 环境变量并使用。如果都没有，
        加载默认配置文件。

en:     Running mailman commands as root is not recommended and mailman will
        refuse to run as root unless this option is specified.
zh_Hans:     不建议以 root 身份运行 mailman 命令，而且 mailman 
        将拒绝以 root 运行除非此选项被指定。

en:     If you are sure you want to run as root, specify --run-as-root.
zh_Hans:     如果你确定要以 root 身份运行，请指定 --run-as-root。

en: The master lock could not be acquired because it appears as though another
    master is already running.
zh_Hans: 无法获取主程序锁因为另外一个主程序已经在运行。

en: The master lock could not be acquired.  It appears as though there is a stale
    master lock.  Try re-running ${program} with the --force flag.
zh_Hans: 无法获取主程序锁。似乎有一个过时的主程序锁。
    可以尝试用 --force 选项重新运行 ${program}。

en: The master lock could not be acquired, because it appears as if some process
    on some other host may have acquired it.  We can't test for stale locks across
    host boundaries, so you'll have to clean this up manually.
    
    Lock file: ${config.LOCK_FILE}
    Lock host: ${hostname}
    
    Exiting.
zh_Hans: 无法获取主程序锁，因为似乎其他主机上的某个进程可能已获取了主程序锁。
    我们无法跨主机边界测试过时的锁定，
    因此你必须手动清理。
    
    锁定的文件：${config.LOCK_FILE}
    锁定的主机：${hostname}
    
    正在退出。

en: For unknown reasons, the master lock could not be acquired.
    
    Lock file: ${config.LOCK_FILE}
    Lock host: ${hostname}
    
    Exiting.
zh_Hans: 由于某些未知原因，无法获取主程序锁。
    
    锁定的文件：${config.LOCK_FILE}
    锁定的主机：${hostname}
    
    正在退出。

en:     Master subprocess watcher.
    
        Start and watch the configured runners, ensuring that they stay alive and
        kicking.  Each runner is forked and exec'd in turn, with the master waiting
        on their process ids.  When it detects a child runner has exited, it may
        restart it.
    
        The runners respond to SIGINT, SIGTERM, SIGUSR1 and SIGHUP.  SIGINT,
        SIGTERM and SIGUSR1 all cause a runner to exit cleanly.  The master will
        restart runners that have exited due to a SIGUSR1 or some kind of other
        exit condition (say because of an uncaught exception).  SIGHUP causes the
        master and the runners to close their log files, and reopen then upon the
        next printed message.
    
        The master also responds to SIGINT, SIGTERM, SIGUSR1 and SIGHUP, which it
        simply passes on to the runners.  Note that the master will close and
        reopen its own log files on receipt of a SIGHUP.  The master also leaves
        its own process id in the file specified in the configuration file but you
        normally don't need to use this PID directly.
zh_Hans:     主程序子进程监视器。
    
        启动并监视配置的运行器，确保它们持续运作。每个运行器都是复制进程并依次执行，
        主程序则等待它们的进程 ID。当检测子运行器退出时，主程序会重新启动它。
    
        运行器会对 SIGINT、SIGTERM、SIGUSR1 和 SIGHUP 做出响应。SIGINT、SIGTERM 和 
        SIGUSR1 都会使运行器彻底退出。主程序将重新启动由 SIGUSR1 或其他退出条件
        （例如未捕获的异常）而退出的运行器。 SIGHUP 导致主程序和运行器关闭它们的
        日志文件，然后在下一条消息打印时重新打开。
    
        主程序也会响应 SIGINT、SIGTERM、SIGUSR1 和 SIGHUP，但只是将简单地传递信号给
        运行器。注意主程序在收到 SIGHUP 后将关闭并重新打开它自己的日志文件。主程序也
        会按照配置文件指定的文件留下它自己的进程 ID，但你通常不需要直接使用这个 PID。

en:     Don't restart the runners when they exit because of an error or a SIGUSR1.
        Use this only for debugging.
zh_Hans:     当运行器由于错误或 SIGUSR1 而退出时，不重新启动它们。
        仅将此用于调试。

en:     If the master watcher finds an existing master lock, it will normally exit
        with an error message.  With this option,the master will perform an extra
        level of checking.  If a process matching the host/pid described in the
        lock file is running, the master will still exit, requiring you to manually
        clean up the lock.  But if no matching process is found, the master will
        remove the apparently stale lock and make another attempt to claim the
        master lock.
zh_Hans:     如果主程序监视器发现存在主程序锁，则通常会退出并显示错误消息。使用此选项，
        主程序将执行更高级别的检查。如果某个进程与锁定文件中描述的主机/pid 相符，
        主程序仍将退出，并需要你手动清理锁定。但如果未发现符合的进程，主程序就将
        移除明显过时的锁定，然后再次尝试声明主程序锁。

en:     Override the default set of runners that the master will invoke, which is
        typically defined in the configuration file.  Multiple -r options may be
        given.  The values for -r are passed straight through to bin/runner.
zh_Hans:     覆盖主服务器将调用的默认运行器集，即通常在配置文件中定义的。可以给定多个
         -r 选项。 -r 的值直接传递到 bin/runner。

en: Display more debugging information to the log file.
zh_Hans: 在日志文件中显示更多调试信息。

en: Undefined runner name: ${name}
zh_Hans: 未定义的运行器名称：${name}

en: Cannot import runner module: ${class_path}
zh_Hans: 无法导入运行器模块：${class_path}

en:     Start a runner.
    
        The runner named on the command line is started, and it can either run
        through its main loop once (for those runners that support this) or
        continuously.  The latter is how the master runner starts all its
        subprocesses.
    
        -r is required unless -l or -h is given, and its argument must be one of
        the names displayed by the -l switch.
    
        Normally, this script should be started from `mailman start`.  Running it
        separately or with -o is generally useful only for debugging.  When run
        this way, the environment variable $MAILMAN_UNDER_MASTER_CONTROL will be
        set which subtly changes some error handling behavior.
zh_Hans:     启动运行器。
    
        命令行中命名的运行程序已经启动，
        它既可以通过主循环运行一次
        (对于那些支持此操作的运行器)，也可以连续运行。
        后者是主运行器启动所有子进程的方式。
        
        除非已给定 -l 和 -h，否则 -r 是必需的。而且它的参数必须是 -l 选项所显示名字中的
        一个。
        
        通常，此脚本应从 `mailman start` 启动。
        单独运行或者带 -o 运行一般只对
        调试有用。当以这种方式运行时，环境变量 $MAILMAN_UNDER_MASTER_CONTROL 将被设定，
        会细微地改变一些错误处理行为。

en: List the available runner names and exit.
zh_Hans: 列出可用的运行器名称并退出。

en:     Run the named runner exactly once through its main loop.  Otherwise, the
        runner runs indefinitely until the process receives a signal.  This is not
        compatible with runners that cannot be run once.
zh_Hans:     仅运行指名运行程序的主循环一次。否则，运行器将永远运行，直到进程收到信号
        为止。该选项不兼容于无法单次运行的运行器。

en: 
        Start the named runner, which must be one of the strings returned by the -l
        option.
    
        For runners that manage a queue directory, optional `slice:range` if given
        is used to assign multiple runner processes to that queue.  range is the
        total number of runners for the queue while slice is the number of this
        runner from [0..range).  For runners that do not manage a queue, slice and
        range are ignored.
    
        When using the `slice:range` form, you must ensure that each runner for the
        queue is given the same range value.  If `slice:runner` is not given, then
        1:1 is used.
zh_Hans: 
        启动指名的运行器，该运行器必须是 -l 选项返回的字符串之一。
    
        对于管理队列目录的运行器，可以给定可选的 `slice：range`，用于将多个运行器
        进程分配到该队列。range（范围）是该队列中运行器的总数，slice（切片）是此
        运行器在 [0..range) 里的序号。对于不使用队列管理的运行器，slice 和 range 
        都将忽略。
        
        当使用 `slice:range` 表单时，你必须确保寨列中的每个运行器都给定相同的范围值。
        如果未个定 `slice:runner`，则使用 1:1。

en: No runner name given.
zh_Hans: 没有给定运行器名称。

en: ${name} runs ${classname}
zh_Hans: ${name} 运行 ${classname}

en: Accept a message.
zh_Hans: 接受一条消息。

en: The built-in moderation chain.
zh_Hans: 内置的审核链。

en: Discard a message and stop processing.
zh_Hans: 丢弃消息并停止处理。

en: Process DMARC reject or discard mitigations
zh_Hans: 进程 DMARC 拒绝或忽略缓解措施

en: Header "{}" matched a header rule
zh_Hans: 首部“ {}”与首部规则匹配

en: The built-in header matching chain
zh_Hans: 内置首部匹配链

en: N/A
zh_Hans: 不适用

en: Last autoresponse notification for today
zh_Hans: 今天最后的回复通知

en: Hold a message and stop processing.
zh_Hans: 搁置消息并停止处理。

en: Your message to ${mlist.fqdn_listname} awaits moderator approval
zh_Hans: 您发给 ${mlist.fqdn_listname} 的消息正在等待版主批准

en: ${mlist.fqdn_listname} post from ${msg.sender} requires approval
zh_Hans: ${msg.sender} 中的 ${mlist.fqdn_listname} 帖子需要批准

en: If you reply to this message, keeping the Subject: header intact, Mailman will
    discard the held message.  Do this if the message is spam.  If you reply to
    this message and include an Approved: header with the list password in it, the
    message will be approved for posting to the list.  The Approved: header can
    also appear in the first line of the body of the reply.
zh_Hans: 如果您回复此消息，请保持 Subject: 首部不变，Mailman 将丢弃该搁置的消息。如果
    这是垃圾邮件，请执行此操作。如果您回覆此消息，并在其中包含带有列表密码的 
    Approved: 首部，邮件将被批准发布到列表中。 Approved: 首部也可以出现在回复正文
    的第一行。

en: Moderation chain
zh_Hans: 审核链

en: The built-in -owner posting chain.
zh_Hans: 内置的 -owner 发布链。

en: Reject/bounce a message and stop processing.
zh_Hans: 拒绝/退回消息并停止处理。

en: Cannot parse as valid email address (skipping): ${line}
zh_Hans: 无法解析为有效的电子邮件地址（跳过）：${line}

en: Already subscribed (skipping): ${email}
zh_Hans: 已经订阅（跳过）：${email}

en: Membership is banned (skipping): ${email}
zh_Hans: 成员资格被封禁（跳过）：${email}

en: Subscription already pending (skipping): ${email}
zh_Hans: 订阅已经在等待处理（跳过）：${email}

en:     Add all member addresses in FILENAME with delivery mode as specified
        with -d/--delivery.  FILENAME can be '-' to indicate standard input.
        Blank lines and lines that start with a '#' are ignored.
zh_Hans:     按照 -d/--delivery 指定的传递模式添加“文件名”中的所有成员地址。
        “文件名”可以为“-”以表示标准输入。空行和以“＃”开头的行将被忽略。

en:     Set the added members delivery mode to 'regular', 'mime', 'plain',
        'summary' or 'disabled'.  I.e., one of regular, three modes of digest
        or no delivery.  If not given, the default is regular.  Ignored for invited
        members.
zh_Hans:     将添加成员的传递模式设置为 'regular'、'mime'、'plain'、'summary' 或 
        'disabled'。即一种常规模式，三种摘要模式或者不用传递。如果未给定，
        默认值为常规模式。忽略已邀请的成员。

en:     Send the added members an invitation rather than immediately adding them.
zh_Hans:     向添加的成员发送邀请，而不是立即添加他们。

en:     Override the list's setting for send_welcome_message.
zh_Hans:     覆盖列表设置的 send_welcome_message。

en: No such list: ${listspec}
zh_Hans: 没有这种列表：${listspec}

en:     Add and/or delete owners and moderators of a list.
zh_Hans:     添加和/或删除列表的所有者和版主。

en: Nothing to add or delete.
zh_Hans: 没有什么要添加或删除的。

en: Invalid email address: ${email}
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址无效： ${email}

en: Regenerate the aliases appropriate for your MTA.
zh_Hans: 重新生成适合你 MTA 的别名。

en: An alternative directory to output the various MTA files to.
zh_Hans: 用于输出各种 MTA 文件的备用目录。

en:     Change a user's email address from old_address to possibly case-preserved
        new_address.
zh_Hans:     无法将用户的电子邮件地址从 old_address 
        更改为可能保留大小写的 new_address。

en: Address {} not found.
zh_Hans: 地址 {} 未找到。

en: Address {} is not a valid email address.
zh_Hans: 地址 {} 不是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Addresses are not different.  Nothing to change.
zh_Hans: 地址没有不同。未作更改。

en: Address {} already exists; can't change.
zh_Hans: 地址 {} 已经存在；无法更改。

en: Address changed from {} to {}.
zh_Hans: 地址已从 {} 更改为 {}。

en: Print the Mailman configuration.
zh_Hans: 打印 Mailman 配置。

en:     File to send the output to.  If not given, or if '-' is given, standard
        output is used.
zh_Hans:     将输出发送到的文件。如果未给定，或者如果给定“-”，则使用标准输出。

en:     Section to use for the lookup.  If no key is given, all the key-value pairs
        of the given section will be displayed.
zh_Hans:     用于查找的章节。如果没有给定键，则给定章节的所有键值对都将显示。

en:     Key to use for the lookup.  If no section is given, all the key-values pair
        from any section matching the given key will be displayed.
zh_Hans:     用于查找的键。如果没有给定任何章节，则任何章节中与给定键匹配的所有键值对
        都将显示。

en: Start the Mailman master and runner processes.
zh_Hans: 启动 Mailman 主程序和运行器进程。

en:     If the master watcher finds an existing master lock, it will normally exit
        with an error message.  With this option, the master will perform an extra
        level of checking.  If a process matching the host/pid described in the
        lock file is running, the master will still exit, requiring you to manually
        clean up the lock.  But if no matching process is found, the master will
        remove the apparently stale lock and make another attempt to claim the
        master lock.
zh_Hans:     如果主程序监视器发现存在主程序锁，则通常会退出并显示错误消息。使用此选项，
        主程序将执行更高级别的检查。如果某个进程与锁定文件中描述的主机/pid 相符，
        主程序仍将退出，并需要你手动清理锁定。但如果未发现符合的进程，主程序就将
        移除明显过时的锁定，然后再次尝试声明主程序锁。

en:     Generate the MTA alias files upon startup. Some MTA, like postfix, can't
        deliver email if alias files mentioned in its configuration are not
        present. In some situations, this could lead to a deadlock at the first
        start of mailman3 server. Setting this option to true will make this
        script create the files and thus allow the MTA to operate smoothly.
zh_Hans:     启动时生成 MTA 别名文件。某些 MTA，例如后缀，如果在它的配置中提到的别名文件
        不存在时就不能传送邮件。在一些情况中，这会导致 mailman3 服务器第一次启动时
        产生死锁。设定此选项为 true 将使用此脚本创建文件从而允许 MTA 平稳运行。

en:     Normally, this script will refuse to run if the user id and group id are
        not set to the 'mailman' user and group (as defined when you configured
        Mailman).  If run as root, this script will change to this user and group
        before the check is made.
    
        This can be inconvenient for testing and debugging purposes, so the -u flag
        means that the step that sets and checks the uid/gid is skipped, and the
        program is run as the current user and group.  This flag is not recommended
        for normal production environments.
    
        Note though, that if you run with -u and are not in the mailman group, you
        may have permission problems, such as being unable to delete a list's
        archives through the web.  Tough luck!
zh_Hans:     通常，如果用户 ID 和组 ID 未设定“mailman”用户和组（为你配置 Mailman 时
        定义的），此脚本就会拒绝运行。如果以 root 身份运行，在检查进行之前此脚本
        将更改为该用户和组。
    
        这对于测试和调试目的可能很不方便，因此 -u 标志表示跳过设定和检查 uid/gid 
        的步骤，并且程序以当前用户和组的身份运行。此标志不建议在正常生产环境中使用。
    
        但是还要注意，如果你使用 -u 运行并且不在 mailman 用户组中，则可能会有权限
        问题，比如无法在 Web 界面上删除列表的存档。

en:     Don't print status messages.  Error messages are still printed to standard
        error.
zh_Hans:     不要打印状态消息。错误消息仍会打印到标准错误里。

en: GNU Mailman is already running
zh_Hans: GNU Mailman 已经在运行

en: A previous run of GNU Mailman did not exit cleanly ({}).  Try using --force
zh_Hans: 之前的 GNU Mailman 运行未完全退出（{}）。尝试使用 --force

en: Starting Mailman's master runner
zh_Hans: 正在启动 Mailman 的主运行器

en: Generating MTA alias maps
zh_Hans: 正在生成 MTA 别名映射

en: PID unreadable in: ${config.PID_FILE}
zh_Hans: 无法读取以下位置的 PID：${config.PID_FILE}

en: Is the master even running?
zh_Hans: 主程序还在运行吗？

en: No child with pid: ${pid}
zh_Hans: 没有子进程使用 pid：${pid}

en: Stale pid file removed.
zh_Hans: 过时的 pid 文件已删除。

en: Stop the Mailman master and runner processes.
zh_Hans: 停止 Mailman 主程序和运行器进程。

en: Shutting down Mailman's master runner
zh_Hans: 关闭 Mailman 的主运行器

en: Signal the Mailman processes to re-open their log files.
zh_Hans: 通知 Mailman 进程重新打开其日志文件。

en: Reopening the Mailman runners
zh_Hans: 重新打开 Mailman 运行器

en: Stop and restart the Mailman runner subprocesses.
zh_Hans: 停止并重启 Mailman 运行器子进程。

en: Restarting the Mailman runners
zh_Hans: 重启 Mailman 运行器

en: Member not subscribed (skipping): ${email}
zh_Hans: 成员未订阅（跳过）：${email}

en:     Delete members from a mailing list.
zh_Hans:     从邮件列表中删除成员。

en:     The list to operate on.  Required unless --fromall is specified.
zh_Hans:     要操作的列表。除非指定 --fromall，否则为必需参数。

en:     Delete list members whose addresses are in FILENAME in addition to those
        specified with -m/--member if any.  FILENAME can be '-' to indicate
        standard input.  Blank lines and lines that start with a '#' are ignored.
zh_Hans:     删除列表成员，包括“文件名”中的地址和以 -m/--member 选项指定的地址（如果有）。
        “文件名”可以是“-”表示标准输入。空行和以“#”开头的行将被忽略。

en:     Delete the list member whose address is ADDRESS in addition to those
        specified with -f/--file if any.  This option may be repeated for
        multiple addresses.
zh_Hans:     删除列表成员，包括“地址”中的地址和以 -f/--file 选项指定的地址（如果有）。
        此选项重复使用添加多个地址。

en:     Delete all the members of the list.  If specified, none of -f/--file,
        -m/--member or --fromall may be specified.
zh_Hans:     删除列表中的所有成员。如果指定了此选项，则 -f/--file、-m/--member 或
         --fromall 都不能再指定。

en:     Delete the member(s) specified by -m/--member and/or -f/--file from all
        lists in the installation.  This may not be specified together with
        -a/--all or -l/--list.
zh_Hans:     从安装里的所有列表中删除 -m/--member 和/或 -f/--file 指定的成员。此选项
        不能与 -a/--all 或 -l/--list 同时指定。

en:     Override the list's setting for send_goodbye_message to
        deleted members.
zh_Hans:     覆盖列表发送给删除成员的 send_goodbye_message 设置。

en:     Override the list's setting for admin_notify_mchanges.
zh_Hans:     覆盖列表的 admin_notify_mchanges 设置。

en: No such list: ${_list}
zh_Hans: 没有这种列表：${_list}

en: Operate on digests.
zh_Hans: 摘要操作。

en:     Operate on this mailing list.  Multiple --list options can be given.  The
        argument can either be a List-ID or a fully qualified list name.  Without
        this option, operate on the digests for all mailing lists.
zh_Hans:     在此邮件列表上进行操作。可以给定多个 --list 选项。参数可以是 List-ID 或者
        完全限定的列表名称。不使用此选项，将对所有邮件列表的摘要进行操作。

en:     Send any collected digests right now, even if the size threshold has not
        yet been met.
zh_Hans:     立即发送所有收集的摘要，即使还未达到大小阈值。

en:     Increment the digest volume number and reset the digest number to one.  If
        given with --send, the volume number is incremented before any current
        digests are sent.
zh_Hans:     增加摘要卷号，并将摘要号重置为 1。如果给定了 --send，在任何当前的摘要发送前
        就增加卷号。

en:     Don't actually do anything, but in conjunction with --verbose, show what
        would happen.
zh_Hans:     不执行任何实际操作，而是联合 --verbose 显示会发生的事情。

en: Print some additional status.
zh_Hans: 打印一些其他状态。

en:     Send any collected digests for the List only if their digest_send_periodic
        is set to True.
zh_Hans:     发送列表收集的任何摘要，仅当列表的 digest_send_periodic 设为 True 时。

en: --send and --periodic flags cannot be used together
zh_Hans: --send 和 --periodic 标志不能一起使用

en: No such list found: ${spec}
zh_Hans: 找不到这个列表：${spec}

en: ${mlist.list_id} is at volume ${mlist.volume}, number ${mlist.next_digest_number}
zh_Hans: ${mlist.list_id} 的卷号为 ${mlist.volume}，编号为 ${mlist.next_digest_number}

en: ${mlist.list_id} bumped to volume ${mlist.volume}, number ${mlist.next_digest_number}
zh_Hans: ${mlist.list_id} 卷号升为 ${mlist.volume}，编号为 ${mlist.next_digest_number}

en: ${mlist.list_id} sent volume ${mlist.volume}, number ${mlist.next_digest_number}
zh_Hans: ${mlist.list_id} 已发送卷 ${mlist.volume}，编号为 ${mlist.next_digest_number}

en:     Display only memberships with the given role.  If not given, 'all' role,
        i.e. all roles, is the default.
zh_Hans:     仅显示给定角色的成员关系。如果未给定，则为“all”。例如，默认值为全部角色。

en: Email: {}
zh_Hans: 电子邮件：{}

en: List: {}
zh_Hans: 列表：{}

en: Poll the NNTP server for messages to be gatewayed to mailing lists.
zh_Hans: 轮询 NNTP 服务器以获取要通过网关发送到邮件列表的消息。

en:     The gatenews command is run periodically by the nntp runner.
        If you are running it via cron, you should remove it from the crontab.
        If you want to run it manually, set _MAILMAN_GATENEWS_NNTP in the
        environment.
zh_Hans:     命令 gatenews 由 NNTP 运行器定期运行。
        如果它是通过 cron 运行，你应该将它从 crontab 中移除。
        如果你想要手动运行它，设定环境里的 _MAILMAN_GATENEWS_NNTP。

en: Show this help message and exit.
zh_Hans: 显示此帮助消息并退出。

en:     Import Mailman 2.1 list data.  Requires the fully-qualified name of the
        list to import and the path to the Mailman 2.1 pickle file.
zh_Hans:     导入 Mailman 2.1 列表数据。需要要导入列表的完全限定名称和 
        Mailman 2.1 pickle 文件的路径。

en:     Specify the encoding of strings in PICKLE_FILE if not utf-8 or a subset
        thereof. This will normally be the Mailman 2.1 charset of the list's
        preferred_language.
zh_Hans:     指定 PICKLE_FILE 中字符串的编码，如果它不是 utf-8 或其子集。这通常是列表
        首选语言的 Mailman 2.1 字符集。

en: Not a Mailman 2.1 configuration file: ${pickle_file}
zh_Hans: 不是 Mailman 2.1 配置文件：${pickle_file}

en: Ignoring non-dictionary: {0!r}
zh_Hans: 忽略非字典：{0!r}

en: Information about this Mailman instance.
zh_Hans: 关于此 Mailman 实例的信息。

en:     File to send the output to.  If not given, standard output is used.
zh_Hans:     将输出发送到的文件。如果未给出，则使用标准输出。

en:     A more verbose output including the file system paths that Mailman is
        using.
zh_Hans:     更详细的输出，包括 Mailman 正使用的文件系统路径。

en: Inject a message from a file into a mailing list's queue.
zh_Hans: 将文件中的消息插入邮件列表的队列中。

en:     The name of the queue to inject the message to.  QUEUE must be one of the
        directories inside the queue directory.  If omitted, the incoming queue is
        used.
zh_Hans:     要将消息插入到的队列的名称。“队列”必须是队列目录中的一个目录。
        如果省略，则使用传入队列。

en: Show a list of all available queue names and exit.
zh_Hans: 显示所有可用队列名称的列表，然后退出。

en:     Name of file containing the message to inject.  If not given, or
        '-' (without the quotes) standard input is used.
zh_Hans:     包含要插入消息的文件名称。如果没有给定，使用标准输入“-”（不带引号）。

en:     Additional metadata key/value pairs to add to the message metadata
        dictionary.  Use the format key=value.  Multiple -m options are
        allowed.
zh_Hans:     要添加到消息元数据字典中的其他元数据键/值对。使用的格式为 键=值。
        允许使用多个 -m 选项。

en: No such queue: ${queue}
zh_Hans: 没有这个队列：${queue}

en: List all mailing lists.
zh_Hans: 列出所有邮件列表。

en: List only those mailing lists that are publicly advertised
zh_Hans: 仅列出那些公开发布的邮件列表

en: Show also the list names
zh_Hans: 同时显示列表名称

en: Show also the list descriptions
zh_Hans: 同时显示列表描述

en: Less verbosity
zh_Hans: 更简洁

en:     List only those mailing lists hosted on the given domain, which
        must be the email host name.  Multiple -d options may be given.
zh_Hans:     仅列出那些在给定域中托管的邮件列表，域必须是电子邮件主机名。
        可以给定多个 -d 选项。

en: No matching mailing lists found
zh_Hans: 找不到匹配的邮件列表

en: ${count} matching mailing lists found:
zh_Hans: 找到 ${count} 个匹配的邮件列表：

en:     Create a mailing list.
    
        The 'fully qualified list name', i.e. the posting address of the mailing
        list is required.  It must be a valid email address and the domain must be
        registered with Mailman.  List names are forced to lower case.
zh_Hans:     创建邮件列表。
    
        需要“完全限定列表名称”，即邮件列表的邮寄地址。它必须为有效的电子邮件地址
        且域必须在 Mailman 注册。列表名称必须为小写。

en:     Set the list's preferred language to CODE, which must be a registered two
        letter language code.
zh_Hans:     将列表的首选语言设为代码，该代码必须是注册过的双字母语言代码。

en:     Specify a list owner email address.  If the address is not currently
        registered with Mailman, the address is registered and linked to a user.
        Mailman will send a confirmation message to the address, but it will also
        send a list creation notice to the address.  More than one owner can be
        specified.
zh_Hans:     指定列表所有者的电子邮件地址。如果该地址当前没有用 Mailman 注册，
        则注册该地址并链接到用户。Mailman 将发送确认消息到该地址，但它
        也会发送列表创建通知到地址。可以指定多个所有者。

en:     Specify a list style name.
zh_Hans:     指定列表样式名称。

en:     Notify the list owner by email that their mailing list has been
        created.
zh_Hans:     通过电子邮件通知列表所有者他们的邮件列表已经被创建。

en: Print less output.
zh_Hans: 打印较少的输出。

en:     Register the mailing list's domain if not yet registered.  This is
        the default behavior, but these options are provided for backward
        compatibility.  With -D do not register the mailing list's domain.
zh_Hans:     如果邮件列表的域未注册则将其注册。这是默认行为，但这些选项是为了
        后向兼容性提供。使用 -D 选项可以不注册邮件列表的域。

en: Invalid language code: ${language_code}
zh_Hans: 无效的语言代码：${language_code}

en: Illegal owner addresses: ${invalid}
zh_Hans: 非法的所有者地址：${invalid}

en: Unknown list style name: ${style_name}
zh_Hans: 未知列表样式名称：${style_name}

en: Illegal list name: ${fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: 非法的列表名称：${fqdn_listname}

en: List already exists: ${fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: 列表已存在：${fqdn_listname}

en: Undefined domain: ${domain}
zh_Hans: 未定义的域：${domain}

en: Created mailing list: ${mlist.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: 已创建邮件列表：${mlist.fqdn_listname}

en: Your new mailing list: ${fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: 你的新邮件列表：${fqdn_listname}

en: Suppress status messages
zh_Hans: 禁止状态消息

en: No such list matching spec: ${listspec}
zh_Hans: 没有此类列表匹配规格：${listspec}

en: Removed list: ${listspec}
zh_Hans: 已移除列表：${listspec}

en: ${mlist.list_id} has no members
zh_Hans: ${mlist.list_id} 没有成员

en:     Display a mailing list's members.
        Filtering along various criteria can be done when displaying.
        With no options given, displaying mailing list members
        to stdout is the default mode.
zh_Hans:     显示邮件列表的成员。
        显示时，可以按照各种条件进行筛选。
        在未给出选项的情况下，显示邮件列表成员
        到标准输出是默认模式。

en:     [MODE] Add all member addresses in FILENAME.  This option is removed.
        Use 'mailman addmembers' instead.
zh_Hans:     [模式] 添加文件中的所有成员地址。此选项已移除。
        使用“mailman addmembers”代替。

en:     [MODE] Delete all member addresses found in FILENAME.
        This option is removed. Use 'mailman delmembers' instead.
zh_Hans:     [模式] 删除在文件中找到的所有成员地址。此选项已移除。
        改用“mailman delmembers”。

en:     [MODE] Synchronize all member addresses of the specified mailing list
        with the member addresses found in FILENAME.
        This option is removed. Use 'mailman syncmembers' instead.
zh_Hans:     [模式] 将文件中找到成员地址同步到指定邮件列表的所有成员地址。
        此选项已移除。改用“mailman syncmembers”。

en:     Display output to FILENAME instead of stdout.  FILENAME
        can be '-' to indicate standard output.
zh_Hans:     显示输出到 FILENAME，而不是 stdout.  FILENAME
        可使用 '-' 来表明时标准输出。

en:     Display only members with a given ROLE.
        The role may be 'any', 'member', 'nonmember', 'owner', 'moderator',
        or 'administrator' (i.e. owners and moderators).
        If not given, then 'member' role is assumed.
zh_Hans:     仅显示具有给定角色的成员。
        角色可以是“任何”，“成员”，“非成员”，“所有者”，“版主”，
        或“管理员”（即所有者和版主）。
        如果未指定，则假定“成员”角色。

en:     Display only regular delivery members.
zh_Hans:     仅显示常规配送成员。

en:     This option has no effect. It exists for backwards compatibility only.
zh_Hans:     此选项无效。它的存在只是为了向后兼容。

en:     Display only digest members of kind.
        'any' means any digest type, 'plaintext' means only plain text (rfc 1153)
        type digests, 'mime' means MIME type digests.
zh_Hans:     仅显示同类摘要成员。
        'any' 表示任何摘要类型，'plaintext' 仅表示纯文本 (rfc 1153)
        类型摘要，“mime”表示 MIME 类型摘要。

en:     Display only members with a given delivery status.
        'enabled' means all members whose delivery is enabled, 'any' means
        members whose delivery is disabled for any reason, 'byuser' means
        that the member disabled their own delivery, 'bybounces' means that
        delivery was disabled by the automated bounce processor,
        'byadmin' means delivery was disabled by the list
        administrator or moderator, and 'unknown' means that delivery was disabled
        for unknown (legacy) reasons.
zh_Hans:     仅显示具有给定传递状态的成员。
        “enabled”表示已启用传送的所有成员，
        “any”表示因任何原因传送被禁用的成员，
        “byuser”表示该成员禁用了自己的传送，
        “bybounces”表示传送被自动退回邮件处理器禁用，
        “byadmin”表示传送被列表管理员或审阅人禁用，
        “unknown”表示传送由于未知（遗留）原因被禁用。

en: Notify list owners/moderators of pending requests.
zh_Hans: 通知列表所有者/版主未处理的请求。

en:     Operate on this mailing list.  Multiple --list options can be given.  The
        argument can either be a List-ID or a fully qualified list name.  Without
        this option, operate on the requests for all mailing lists.
zh_Hans:     在此邮件列表上进行操作。可以给定多个 --list 选项。参数可以为 List-ID 或者完全限定
        列表名称。不使用此选项，操作将在全部邮件列表上进行。

en: The {} list has {} moderation requests waiting.
zh_Hans: {} 列表中有 {} 个等待审核的请求。

en: 
    Held Subscriptions:
zh_Hans: 
    搁置订阅数：

en: User: {}
zh_Hans: 用户：{}

en: 
    Held Unsubscriptions:
zh_Hans: 
    搁置退订数：

en: 
    Held Messages:
zh_Hans: 
    搁置消息数：

en: Sender: {}
zh_Hans: 发件人：{}

en: Subject: {}
zh_Hans: 主题： {}

en: Reason: {}
zh_Hans: 原因： {}

en: Missing data for request {}
zh_Hans: 缺少请求 {} 的数据

en: Get information out of a queue file.
zh_Hans: 从队列文件中获取信息。

en:     Don't attempt to pretty print the object.  This is useful if there is some
        problem with the object and you just want to get an unpickled
        representation.  Useful with 'mailman qfile -i <file>'.  In that case, the
        list of unpickled objects will be left in a variable called 'm'.
zh_Hans:     不要为对象的打印进行美化。这在对象存在一些问题而你只想要得到未序列化过的
        表示时有用。以“mailman qfile -i <文件>”命令使用。在这种使用情况下，
        未序列化对象的列表将保留在名为“m”的变量中。

en:     Start an interactive Python session, with a variable called 'm'
        containing the list of unpickled objects.
zh_Hans:     使用包含未序列化对象列表的“m”名称的变量启动交互式的 Python 会话。

en: [----- start pickle -----]
zh_Hans: [----- 开始序列化 -----]

en: <----- start object ${count} ----->
zh_Hans: <----- 开始对象 ${count} ----->

en: [----- end pickle -----]
zh_Hans: [----- 结束序列化 -----]

en: Number of objects found (see the variable 'm'): ${count}
zh_Hans: 找到的对象数（参见变量“ m”）：${count}

en: Show the current running status of the Mailman system.
zh_Hans: 显示 Mailman 系统的当前运行状态。

en: GNU Mailman is not running
zh_Hans: GNU Mailman 没有运行

en: GNU Mailman is running (master pid: ${pid})
zh_Hans: GNU Mailman 正在运行（主程序 pid：${pid}）

en: GNU Mailman is stopped (stale pid: ${pid})
zh_Hans: GNU Mailman 已停止（旧 pid：${pid}）

en: GNU Mailman is in an unexpected state (${hostname} != ${fqdn_name})
zh_Hans: GNU Mailman 处于意外状态（${hostname} != ${fqdn_name}）

en: [ADD] %s
zh_Hans: [添加] %s

en: [DEL] %s
zh_Hans: [删除] %s

en: Nothing to do
zh_Hans: 无操作

en:     Add and delete members as necessary to syncronize a list's membership
        with an input file.  FILENAME is the file containing the new membership,
        one member per line.  Blank lines and lines that start with a '#' are
        ignored.  Addresses in FILENAME which are not current list members
        will be added to the list with delivery mode as specified with
        -d/--delivery.  List members whose addresses are not in FILENAME will
        be removed from the list.  FILENAME can be '-' to indicate standard input.
zh_Hans:     根据需要添加和删除成员以将列表成员身份与输入文件同步。文件应该包含新成员
        身份，一行一个成员。空行和以“#”开头的行将被忽略。文件中的不是当前列表
        成员的地址，将以 -d/--delivery 指定的寄送模式添加。地址不在文件中的列表
        成员将从列表中移除。文件为“-”表示标准输出。

en:     Set the added members delivery mode to 'regular', 'mime', 'plain',
        'summary' or 'disabled'.  I.e., one of regular, three modes of digest
        or no delivery.  If not given, the default is regular.
zh_Hans:     设定添加成员的寄送模式为“regular”“mime”“plain”“summary”或
        “disabled”。即一种常规模式，三种摘要模式或者不寄送。如果未给定，
        默认为常规模式。

en:     Override the list's setting for send_welcome_message to added members.
zh_Hans:     覆盖列表发送给已添加成员的 send_welcome_message 设置。

en:     Don't actually make the changes.  Instead, print out what would be
        done to the list.
zh_Hans:     不进行实际更改。相反，打印出将对列表执行的操作。

en: Unshunt messages.
zh_Hans: 处理分流消息。

en:     Discard all shunted messages instead of moving them back to their original
        queue.
zh_Hans:     丢弃所有被分流的消息，而不是将其移回原始队列。

en: Cannot unshunt message ${filebase}, skipping:
    ${error}
zh_Hans: 无法处理分流消息 ${filebase}，正在跳过：
    ${error}

en: Display Mailman's version.
zh_Hans: 显示 Mailman 的版本。

en: ipython is not available, set use_ipython to no
zh_Hans: ipython 不可用，use_ipython 已设为 no

en: readline not available
zh_Hans: readline 不可用

en: Invalid value for [shell]use_python: {}
zh_Hans: [shell]use_python 的值无效：{}

en: This script provides you with a general framework for interacting with a
    mailing list.
zh_Hans: 此脚本提供了你与邮件列表进行交互的通用框架。

en: There are two ways to use this script: interactively or programmatically.
    Using it interactively allows you to play with, examine and modify a mailing
    list from Python's interactive interpreter.  When running interactively, the
    variable 'm' will be available in the global namespace.  It will reference the
    mailing list object.
zh_Hans: 有两种使用此脚本的方式：交互方式或者编程方式。以交互方式使用它允许你从 Python 
    的交互式解释器中浏览、测试和修改邮件列表。当以交互方式运行时，变量“m”将在
    全局命名空间中可用。它将引用邮件列表对象。

en: Programmatically, you can write a function to operate on a mailing list, and
    this script will take care of the housekeeping (see below for examples).  In
    that case, the general usage syntax is:
    
    % mailman withlist [options] -l listspec [args ...]
    
    where `listspec` is either the posting address of the mailing list
    (e.g. ant@example.com), or the List-ID (e.g. ant.example.com).
zh_Hans: 编程方式下，你可以编写函数来操作邮件列表，并且此脚本将负责内务处理
    （见下面的示例）。在这种方式下，通用的使用语法为：
    
    % mailman withlist [选项] -l listspec [参数 ...]
    
    其中“listspec”为邮件列表的邮寄地址（例如 ant@example.com），或者
    为 List-ID（例如 ant@example.com）。

en: Here's an example of how to use the --run option.  Say you have a file in the
    Mailman installation directory called 'listaddr.py', with the following two
    functions:
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
        print(mlist.posting_address)
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
        print(mlist.request_address)
    
    Run methods take at least one argument, the mailing list object to operate
    on.  Any additional arguments given on the command line are passed as
    positional arguments to the callable.
    
    If -l is not given then you can run a function that takes no arguments.
zh_Hans: 此处是如何使用 --run 选项的示例。假设你在 Mailman 安装目录中有个名为
    “listaddr.py”的文件，包含以下两个函数：
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
        print(mlist.posting_address)
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
        print(mlist.request_address)
        
    运行方法至少需要一个参数，即要操作的邮件列表对象。命令行上给定的任何
    附加参数都将作为位置参数传递给调用方法。
    
    如果未给定 -l，那么你可以无需参数运行函数。

en: You can print the list's posting address by running the following from the
    command line:
    
    % mailman withlist -r listaddr -l ant@example.com
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.listaddr() ...
    ant@example.com
zh_Hans: 你可以从命令行里运行以下命令来打印列表的邮寄地址：
    
    % mailman withlist -r listaddr -l ant@example.com
    正在导入 listaddr……
    正在运行 listaddr.listaddr()……
    ant@example.com

en: And you can print the list's request address by running:
    
    % mailman withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr -l ant@example.com
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.requestaddr() ...
    ant-request@example.com
zh_Hans: 你可以运行以下命令来打印列表的请求地址：
    
    % mailman withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr -l ant@example.com
    正在导入 listaddr……
    正在运行 listaddr.requestaddr()……
    ant-request@example.com

en: As another example, say you wanted to change the display name for a particular
    mailing list.  You could put the following function in a file called
    `change.py`:
    
    def change(mlist, display_name):
        mlist.display_name = display_name
    
    and run this from the command line:
    
    % mailman withlist -r change -l ant@example.com 'My List'
    
    Note that you do not have to explicitly commit any database transactions, as
    Mailman will do this for you (assuming no errors occured).
zh_Hans: 另一示例，假设你想要更改特定邮件列表的显示名称。你可以家以下函数
    放到一个命名为“change.py”的文件里：
    
    def change(mlist, display_name):
        mlist.display_name = display_name
        
    然后从命令行中运行：
    
    % mailman withlist -r change -l ant@example.com 'My List'
    
    注意你不须要明确提交任何数据库事务，因为 Mailman 会帮你做这件事
    （假设没有发生错误的话）。

en:     Operate on a mailing list.
    
        For detailed help, see --details
zh_Hans:     在邮件列表上进行操作。
    
        有关详细帮助，请参见 --details

en:     Leaves you at an interactive prompt after all other processing is complete.
        This is the default unless the --run option is given.
zh_Hans:     其他所有处理完成后，让你留在交互式提示中。
        除非指定了 --run 选项，否则这是默认设置。

en: 
        Run a script.  The argument is the module path to a callable.  This
        callable will be imported and then, if --listspec/-l is also given, is
        called with the mailing list as the first argument.  If additional
        arguments are given at the end of the command line, they are passed as
        subsequent positional arguments to the callable.  For additional help, see
        --details.
    
        If no --listspec/-l argument is given, the script function being called is
        called with no arguments.
zh_Hans: 
        运行脚本。参数为将要调用函数的模块路径。这个可调用函数将被导入，然后
        如果给定了 --listspec/-l，将以邮件列表作为第一个参数来调用。如果命令行
        末尾给定了额外参数，它们将作为随后的位置参数传递给调用函数。有关额外
        帮助，请参见 --details。
        
        如果未给定 --listspec/-l 参数，脚本函数将以无参数形式调用。

en: Print detailed instructions and exit.
zh_Hans: 打印详细说明并退出。

en:     A specification of the mailing list to operate on.  This may be the posting
        address of the list, or its List-ID.  The argument can also be a Python
        regular expression, in which case it is matched against both the posting
        address and List-ID of all mailing lists.  To use a regular expression,
        LISTSPEC must start with a ^ (and the matching is done with re.match().
        LISTSPEC cannot be a regular expression unless --run is given.
zh_Hans:     要操作的邮件列表规范。这可以是列表的邮寄地址，或者 List-ID。参数也可以为
         Python 正则表达式，这种使用情况下，它与所有邮件列表的发布地址和 List-ID 
         进行匹配。要使用正则表达式，列表规范必须以一个 ^ 开头（并且匹配通过 
         re.match() 完成）。除非给定 --run，否则列表规范不能为正则表达式。

en: Regular expression requires --run
zh_Hans: 正则表达式需要 --run

en: The variable 'm' is the ${listspec} mailing list
zh_Hans: 变量“ m”是 ${listspec} 邮件列表

en: Confirm a subscription or held message request.
zh_Hans: 确认订阅或者搁置消息请求。

en: No confirmation token found
zh_Hans: 没有找到确认令牌

en: Confirmation token did not match
zh_Hans: 确认令牌不匹配

en: Confirmed
zh_Hans: 已确认

en: Invalid Approved: password
zh_Hans: 无效的批准：密码

en: Message ${message}
zh_Hans: 消息 ${message}

en: Echo back your arguments.
zh_Hans: 回显你的参数。

en: Stop processing commands.
zh_Hans: 停止处理命令。

en: An alias for 'end'.
zh_Hans: “end”的别名。

en: Get help about available email commands.
zh_Hans: 获取有关可用的电子邮件命令的帮助。

en: n/a
zh_Hans: 不适用

en: ${self.name}: no such command: ${command_name}
zh_Hans: ${self.name}：没有这个命令：${command_name}

en: ${self.name}: too many arguments: ${printable_arguments}
zh_Hans: ${self.name}：太多的参数：${printable_arguments}

en: You will be asked to confirm your subscription request and you may be issued a
    provisional password.
    
    By using the 'digest' option, you can specify whether you want digest delivery
    or not.  If not specified, the mailing list's default delivery mode will be
    used.  You can use the 'address' option to request subscription of an address
    other than the sender of the command.
zh_Hans: 你将被要求确认你的订阅请求，然后你可能会收到临时密码。
    
    使用“digest”选项，你可以指定是否要寄送摘要邮件。如果未指定，将使用邮件列表
    的默认寄送模式。你可以使用“address”选项来请求订阅一个命令发件人外的地址。

en: Join this mailing list.
zh_Hans: 加入此邮件列表。

en: ${self.name}: No valid address found to subscribe
zh_Hans: ${self.name}：没有找到可供订阅的有效地址

en: ${person} has a pending subscription for ${listname}
zh_Hans: ${person} 有未处理的 ${listname} 订阅

en: Confirmation email sent to ${person}
zh_Hans: 发送给 ${person} 的确认邮件

en: bad argument: ${argument}
zh_Hans: 错误的参数：${argument}

en: An alias for 'join'.
zh_Hans: “join”的别名。

en: Leave this mailing list.
    
    You may be asked to confirm your request.
zh_Hans: 离开此邮件列表。
    
    你可能会被要求确认你的请求。

en: Leave this mailing list.
zh_Hans: 离开这个邮件列表。

en: ${self.name}: No valid email address found to unsubscribe
zh_Hans: ${self.name}：没有找到有效的电子邮件地址来取消订阅

en: No registered user for email address: ${email}
zh_Hans: 没有注册用户的电子邮件地址：${email}

en: Invalid or unverified email address: ${email}
zh_Hans: 无效或未经验证的电子邮件地址：${email}

en: ${self.name}: ${email} is not a member of ${mlist.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${self.name}：${email} 不是 ${mlist.fqdn_listname} 的成员

en: ${person} left ${mlist.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${person} 离开了 ${mlist.fqdn_listname}

en: Confirmation email sent to ${person} to leave ${mlist.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: 发送给 ${person} 的离开 ${mlist.fqdn_listname} 确认邮件

en: An alias for 'leave'.
zh_Hans: “leave”的别名。

en: Produces a list of member names and email addresses.
    
    The optional delivery= and mode= arguments can be used to limit the report
    to those members with matching delivery status and/or delivery mode.  If
    either delivery= or mode= is specified more than once, only the last occurrence
    is used.
zh_Hans: 产生一份成员名称和电子邮件地址的清单。
    
    可选的 delivery= 和 mode= 参数可以用于限制报告发送给匹配寄送状态和/或寄送模式
    的成员。如果delivery= 或 mode= 被多次指定，只会分别使用最后一个出现参数。

en: Get a list of the list members.
zh_Hans: 获取列表成员的名单。

en: You are not authorized to see the membership list.
zh_Hans: 你无权查看成员名单。

en: Unrecognized or invalid argument(s):
    {}
zh_Hans: 未被识别或无效的参数：
    {}

en: Members of the {} mailing list:
    {}
zh_Hans: {} 邮件列表的成员：
    {}

en: Send an acknowledgment of a posting.
zh_Hans: 发送发帖的回执。

en: ${display_name} post acknowledgment
zh_Hans: ${display_name} 的发帖回执

en: Perform some bookkeeping after a successful post.
zh_Hans: 在成功发帖后进行一些记帐任务。

en: Perform ARC auth checks and attach resulting headers
zh_Hans: 执行 ARC 认证检查，并附上产生的首部

en: Suppress some duplicates of the same message.
zh_Hans: 阻止一些重复的相同消息。

en: Remove DomainKeys headers.
zh_Hans: 移除 DomainKeys 首部。

en: Cleanse certain headers from all messages.
zh_Hans: 从所有邮件中清理某些页眉。

en: Modify message headers.
zh_Hans: 修改消息首部。

en: Decorate a message with headers and footers.
zh_Hans: 用页眉和页脚来装饰消息。

en: ${realname} via ${mlist.display_name}
zh_Hans: ${realname} 通过 ${mlist.display_name}

en: Apply DMARC mitigations.
zh_Hans: 应用 DMARC 缓解措施。

en: Get the normal delivery recipients from an include file.
zh_Hans: 从包含文件获取常规寄送的接收者。

en: Calculate the regular recipients of the message.
zh_Hans: 计算消息的常规接收者。

en: Your urgent message to the ${mlist.display_name} mailing list was not
    authorized for delivery.  The original message as received by Mailman is
    attached.
zh_Hans: 您发往 ${mlist.display_name} 邮件列表的紧急邮件不是
    授权交付。 Mailman收到的原始邮件是
    附加。

en: The attached message matched the ${mlist.display_name} mailing list's content
    filtering rules and was prevented from being forwarded on to the list
    membership.  You are receiving the only remaining copy of the discarded
    message.
zh_Hans: 所附消息与 ${mlist.display_name} 邮件列表
    的内容过滤规则匹配，
    因此被阻止转发给列表成员。
    你将收到丢弃消息的唯一剩余副本。

en: Content filter message notification
zh_Hans: 内容过滤消息通知

en: 
    ___________________________________________
    Mailman's content filtering has removed the
    following MIME parts from this message.
zh_Hans: 
    ________________________________________________
    Mailman 的内容过滤已经从此消息移除以下 MIME 部分

en: The message's content type was explicitly disallowed
zh_Hans: 该消息的内容类型被明确禁止

en: The message's content type was not explicitly allowed
zh_Hans: 该消息的内容类型没有被明确允许

en: The message's file extension was explicitly disallowed
zh_Hans: 该邮件的文件扩展名被明确禁止

en: The message's file extension was not explicitly allowed
zh_Hans: 该消息的文件扩展名没有被明确允许

en: After content filtering, the message was empty
zh_Hans: 在内容过滤后，该消息是空的

en: 
    Replaced multipart/alternative part with first alternative.
zh_Hans: 
    已用第一个形式替换 multipart/alternative 部分。

en: Name: ${fname}
zh_Hans: 名称：${fname}

en: Filter the MIME content of messages.
zh_Hans: 过滤消息的 MIME 内容。

en: Calculate the owner and moderator recipients.
zh_Hans: 计算所有者和版主的接收者。

en: Send automatic responses.
zh_Hans: 发送自动回复。

en: Auto-response for your message to the "${display_name}" mailing list
zh_Hans: 自动回复你给“${display_name}”邮件列表的消息

en: The Mailman Replybot
zh_Hans: Mailman 回复机器人

en: Add the RFC 2369 List-* headers.
zh_Hans: 添加 RFC 2369 List-* 首部。

en: Add a list-specific prefix to the Subject header value.
zh_Hans: 添加列表特定前缀到主题首部值。

en: Tag messages with topic matches.
zh_Hans: 标记匹配主题项的消息。

en: Add the message to the archives.
zh_Hans: 添加消息到存档。

en: Add the message to the digest, possibly sending it.
zh_Hans: 添加消息到摘要中，可能会发送。

en: Send the message to the outgoing queue.
zh_Hans: 发送消息到待发队列。

en: Move the message to the outgoing news queue.
zh_Hans: 移动消息到待发新闻队列。

en: Perform auth checks and attach Authentication-Results header.
zh_Hans: 执行认证检查然后附到认证结果首部。

en: ${self.email} is already a member of mailing list ${self.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${self.email} 已经是邮件列表 ${self.fqdn_listname} 的成员

en: ${self.email} is already an owner of mailing list ${self.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${self.email} 已经是邮件列表 ${self.fqdn_listname} 的所有者

en: ${self.email} is already a moderator of mailing list ${self.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${self.email} 已是邮件列表 ${self.fqdn_listname} 的版主

en: ${self.email} is already a non-member of mailing list ${self.fqdn_listname}
zh_Hans: ${self.email} 已是邮件列表 ${self.fqdn_listname} 的非成员

en: [No details are available]
zh_Hans: [没有详细资料]

en: [No reasons given]
zh_Hans: [没有给出理由]

en: The built-in owner pipeline.
zh_Hans: 内置的所有者管道。

en: The built-in posting pipeline.
zh_Hans: 内置的发帖管道。

en: The virgin queue pipeline.
zh_Hans: 空白队列管道。

en: Subscription request
zh_Hans: 订阅请求

en: Catch mis-addressed email commands.
zh_Hans: 捕捉错误地址的电子邮件指令。

en: Message contains administrivia
zh_Hans: 消息包含审核问题

en: Look for any previous rule hit.
zh_Hans: 查找任何以前的规则命中。

en: The message has a matching Approve or Approved header.
zh_Hans: 该消息有匹配的 Approve 或 Approved 首部。

en: Match messages sent by banned addresses.
zh_Hans: 匹配已封禁地址所发送的消息。

en: Message sender {} is banned from this list
zh_Hans: 消息发送者 {} 已被此列表封禁

en: Catch messages with digest Subject or boilerplate quote.
zh_Hans: 捕捉带有摘要 Subject 或样板引用的消息。

en: Message has a digest subject
zh_Hans: 消息有摘要主题

en: Message quotes digest boilerplate
zh_Hans: 消息引用摘要样板

en: Find DMARC policy of From: domain.
zh_Hans: 查找发件人（From:）域的 DMARC 策略。

en: DMARC moderation
zh_Hans: DMARC 审核

en: You are not allowed to post to this mailing list From: a domain which publishes a DMARC policy of reject or quarantine, and your message has been automatically rejected.  If you think that your messages are being rejected in error, contact the mailing list owner at ${listowner}.
zh_Hans: 不允许你从发布了 DMARC 拒绝或隔离策略的发件人（From:）域名发帖到此邮件列表，并且你的消息已经被自动拒绝。如果你认为你的消息被错误拒绝，请联系邮件列表所有者 ${listowner}。

en: The mailing list is in emergency hold and this message was not
            pre-approved by the list administrator.
zh_Hans: 该邮件列表处于紧急挂起状态，而且此消息没有被列表管理员预先批准。

en: Emergency moderation is in effect for this list
zh_Hans: 该列表处于紧急审核状态

en: Catch messages with implicit destination.
zh_Hans: 捕捉有隐式目的地的消息。

en: Message has implicit destination
zh_Hans: 消息含有隐式目的地

en: Look for a posting loop.
zh_Hans: 查找发帖循环。

en: Message has already been posted to this list
zh_Hans: 消息已经发表到该列表中

en: Catch messages with too many explicit recipients.
zh_Hans: 捕捉有太多明确收件人的消息。

en: Message has more than {} recipients
zh_Hans: 消息有超过 {} 个收件人

en: Catch messages that are bigger than a specified maximum.
zh_Hans: 捕捉大于指定最大值的消息。

en: The message is larger than the {} KB maximum size
zh_Hans: 该消息大于 {} KB 的最大值

en: Match messages sent by moderated members.
zh_Hans: 匹配由受审核成员发送的消息。

en: The message comes from a moderated member
zh_Hans: 该消息来自受审核的成员

en: The message is not from a list member
zh_Hans: 该消息不是来自列表中的成员

en: Match messages sent by nonmembers.
zh_Hans: 匹配非会员发送的消息。

en: No sender was found in the message.
zh_Hans: 消息中没有发现发件人。

en: The sender is in the nonmember {} list
zh_Hans: 发件人在非成员的 {} 列表中

en: Match all messages posted to a mailing list that gateways to a
            moderated newsgroup.
zh_Hans: 匹配发表在网关指向受审核新闻组的邮件列表上的所有消息。

en: Post to a moderated newsgroup gateway
zh_Hans: 发表到受审核的新闻组网关

en: Match messages with no valid senders.
zh_Hans: 匹配无效发件人的消息。

en: The message has no valid senders
zh_Hans: 该消息没有有效的发件人

en: Catch messages with no, or empty, Subject headers.
zh_Hans: 捕捉没有或空的主题首部的消息。

en: Message has no subject
zh_Hans: 消息没有主题

en: Catch messages with suspicious headers.
zh_Hans: 捕捉有可疑首部的消息。

en: Header "{}" matched a bounce_matching_header line
zh_Hans: 首部“{}”与 bounce_matching_header 行匹配

en: A rule which always matches.
zh_Hans: 始终匹配的规则。

en: Ignoring non-text/plain MIME parts
zh_Hans: 忽略非 text/plain 的 MIME 部分

en: The results of your email command are provided below.
zh_Hans: 下面提供了你的电子邮件命令的结果。

en: - Original message details:
zh_Hans: - 原始消息详情：

en:     From: ${from_}
zh_Hans:     发件人：${from_}

en:     Subject: ${subject}
zh_Hans:     主题：${subject}

en:     Date: ${date}
zh_Hans:     日期：${date}

en:     Message-ID: ${message_id}
zh_Hans:     消息 ID：${message_id}

en: 
    - Results:
zh_Hans: 
    - 结果：

en: No such command: ${command_name}
zh_Hans: 没有这个命令：${command_name}

en: 
    - Unprocessed:
zh_Hans: 
    - 未处理：

en: 
    - Ignored:
zh_Hans: 
    - 已忽略：

en: 
    - Done.
zh_Hans: 
    - 已完成。

en: The results of your email commands
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件命令的结果

en: ${mlist.display_name} Digest, Vol ${volume}, Issue ${digest_number}
zh_Hans: ${mlist.display_name} 摘要，${volume} 卷，${digest_number} 期

en: Today's Topics:
zh_Hans: 今日话题：

en: Digest Header
zh_Hans: 摘要页眉

en: Today's Topics (${count} messages)
zh_Hans: 今日话题（${count} 条消息）

en: Digest Footer
zh_Hans: 摘要页脚

en: End of
zh_Hans: 结束

en: Ordinary discussion mailing list style.
zh_Hans: 普通讨论邮件列表样式。

en: Announce only mailing list style.
zh_Hans: 仅公告邮件列表样式。

en: Discussion mailing list style with private archives.
zh_Hans: 使用私密存档的讨论邮件列表样式。

en: slice and range must be integers: ${value}
zh_Hans: 切面和范围必须是整数：${value}

en: Bad runner spec: ${value}
zh_Hans: 错误的运行器规范：${value}

en: not available
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: A message part incompatible with plain text digests has been removed ...
    Name: ${filename}
    Type: ${ctype}
    Size: ${size} bytes
    Desc: ${desc}
zh_Hans: 已移除消息中与纯文本摘要不兼容的部分……
    名称：${filename}
    类型：${ctype}
    大小：${size} 字节
    描述：${desc}

en: -------------- next part --------------
zh_Hans: -------------- 下一部分 --------------

en: domain:admin:notice:new-list.txt
zh_Hans: 刚刚为你创建了邮件列表“${listname}”。以下是一些关于你邮件列表的基础信息。
    
    你的列表有一个面向用户（非管理员）的基于电子邮件的界面；你可以通过发送
    只有“help”单词作为主题或正文的消息到以下地址来获取使用它的信息：
    
        ${request_email}
    
    请将所有问题发送至 ${site_email}。

en: help.txt
zh_Hans: ${listname} 邮件列表的帮助
    
    这是用于 ${domain} 的 ${version} 版 GNU Mailman 列表管理器的电子邮件命令“帮助”。
    以下描述了你可以发送的命令以获取在此站点上的 Mailman 列表的有关信息和控制你在
    上面的订阅。命令可以在消息的主题行或者正文中。
    
    命令应该发送到 ${listname}-request@${domain} 地址。
    
    关于描述 - 在“<>”中的词语表示必填项，而在“[]”中的词语标识可选项。使用命令
    时不要包含“<>”或“[]”在里面。
    
    有以下命令可用：
    
        ${commands}
    
    需要引起注意的问题和疑虑请发送至：
    
        ${administrator}

en: list:admin:action:post.txt
zh_Hans: 作为列表管理员，以下邮件列表发布需要你的授权：
    
        列表：${listname}
        发件人：${sender_email}
        主题：${subject}
    
    该消息被搁置是因为：
    
    ${reasons}
    
    在你方便的时候，请访问您的仪表板以批准或拒绝该请求。

en: list:admin:action:subscribe.txt
zh_Hans: 批准邮件列表订阅请求需要你的授权：
    
        成员：${member}
        列表：${listname}

en: list:admin:action:unsubscribe.txt
zh_Hans: 批准邮件列表退订请求需要你的授权
    
        成员：${member}
        列表：${listname}

en: list:admin:notice:disable.txt
zh_Hans: ${member} 的订阅在 ${listname} 上被禁，因其退信分数超出了该邮件列表的 bounce_score_threshold。
    
    如可用，则附加触发的寄送状态通知。

en: list:admin:notice:increment.txt
zh_Hans: ${member} 在 ${listname} 上的退信分数已经增加。
    
    如可用，则附加触发的寄送状态通知。

en: list:admin:notice:pending.txt
zh_Hans: ${listname} 列表有 ${count} 个审核请求等待中。
    
    ${data}
    请你在方面的时候尽快处理。

en: list:admin:notice:removal.txt
zh_Hans: 由于退信过多，${member} 已经从 ${listname} 退订。

en: list:admin:notice:subscribe.txt
zh_Hans: ${member} 已经成功订阅了 ${display_name}。

en: list:admin:notice:unrecognized.txt
zh_Hans: 所附消息作为退信被接收，但要么无法识别退信格式，要么无法从中提取处成员地址。
    此邮件列表已经配置为发送所有未识别的退信消息至列表管理员。

en: list:admin:notice:unsubscribe.txt
zh_Hans: ${member} 已从 ${display_name} 中移除。

en: list:member:digest:masthead.txt
zh_Hans: 发送 ${display_name} 邮件列表提交至
    	${listname}
    
    要通过电子邮件订阅或退订，请发送以“help”为主题或正文的消息至
    	${request_email}
    
    你可以通过以下地址联系到管理列表的人员
    	${owner_email}
    
    回复时，请编辑你的主题行，使其比
    “Re: Contents of ${display_name} digest...”更具体

en: list:member:generic:footer.txt
zh_Hans: _______________________________________________
    ${display_name} 邮件列表——${listname}
    要取消订阅，请发送电子邮件至 ${short_listname}-leave@${domain}

en: list:user:action:invite.txt
zh_Hans: 你的地址“${user_email}”已经被 ${short_listname} 邮件列表
    所有者邀请加入位于 ${domain} 的 ${short_listname} 邮件列表。
    你可以通过简单回复此消息来接收邀请。
    
    或者你可以在发送至 ${request_email} 的消息中包括以下的一行
     *并且只能有这一行*：
    
        confirm ${token}
    
    注意简单地“回复”此消息对于大多数邮件阅读器就已经足够。
    
    如果你想要拒绝此邀请，请直接忽略此消息。如果你有任何问题，请发送它们至
    ${owner_email}。

en: list:user:action:subscribe.txt
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址注册确认
    
    你好，这里是 ${domain} 的 GNU Mailman 服务器。
    
    我们已经接收以下电子邮件地址的注册请求
    
        ${user_email}
    
    在可以使用此站点的 GNU Mailman 前，你必须首先确认这是你的电子邮件地址。
    你可以回复此消息来完成确认。
    
    或者你可以在发送至 ${request_email} 的消息中包括以下的一行
     *并且只能有这一行*：
    
        confirm ${token}
    
    注意简单地“回复”此消息对于大多数邮件阅读器就已经足够。
    
    如果你不想要注册此电子邮件地址，请直接忽略此消息。如果你认为你被恶意
    订阅了此列表，或者有任何其他问题，你可以联系
    
        ${owner_email}

en: list:user:action:unsubscribe.txt
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址退订确认
    
    你好，这里是 ${domain} 的 GNU Mailman 服务器。
    
    我们已经接收以下电子邮件地址的退订请求
    
        ${user_email}
    
    在 GNU Mailman 可以退订你之前，你必须首先确认你的请求。
    你可以简单回复此消息来完成确认。
    
    或者你可以在发送至 ${request_email} 的消息中包括以下的一行
     *并且只能有这一行*：
    
        confirm ${token}
    
    注意简单地“回复”此消息对于大多数邮件阅读器就已经足够。
    
    如果你不想要退订此电子邮件地址，请直接忽略此消息。如果你认为你被恶意
    退订了此列表，或者有任何其他问题，你可以联系
    
        ${owner_email}

en: list:user:notice:hold.txt
zh_Hans: 你发给“${listname}”的主题为
    
        ${subject}
    
    的邮件已被搁置，直到列表版主审阅通过。
    
    该消息被搁置是因为：
    
    ${reasons}
    
    要么该消息将被发表到列表，要么你将收到审核员的决定通知。

en: list:user:notice:no-more-today.txt
zh_Hans: 我们收到了来自你的地址 <${sender_email}> 的消息，
    请求来自 ${listname} 邮件列表的自动回复。
    
    今天我们收到的数字：${count}。为了避免问题，比如电子邮件机器人之间
    的邮件循环，我们今天将不会再向你发送更多的回复。请明天再试。
    
    如果你认为此消息有误，或者如果你有任何问题，请联系列表所有者 
    ${owner_email}。

en: list:user:notice:post.txt
zh_Hans: 你的标题为
    
        ${subject}
    
    的消息已被 ${display_name} 邮件列表成功接收。

en: list:user:notice:probe.txt
zh_Hans: 这是一封探测消息，你可以忽略它。
    
    ${listname} 邮件列表收到来自你的多封退信，表明寄送消息至 
    ${sender_email} 可能存在问题。样本附加在下面。
    请测试此消息以确保你的电子邮件地址没有问题。你可能需要咨询
    你的邮件管理员以获得更多帮助。
    
    你不需要做任何事情来保持邮件列表的启用成员身份。
    
    如果你有疑问或问题，你可以联系邮件列表所有者于
    
        ${owner_email}

en: list:user:notice:refuse.txt
zh_Hans: 你向 ${listname} 邮件列表的请求
    
        ${request}
    
    已被列表版主拒绝。版主对拒绝你请求给出的原因为：
    
    "${reason}"
    
    任何问题或意见都应该直接发给列表管理员：
    
        ${owner_email}

en: list:user:notice:rejected.txt
zh_Hans: 你发给 ${listname} 邮件列表的消息已被以下原因拒绝：
    
    ${reasons}
    
    附上 Mailman 接收到的原始消息。

en: list:user:notice:warning.txt
zh_Hans: 你在 ${listname} 邮件列表上的订阅已被禁用，因为它收到一定数量的退信，
    表明寄送消息至 ${sender_email} 存在问题。你可能需要咨询你的邮件管理员
    以获得更多帮助。
    
    如果你有疑问或问题，你可以联系邮件列表所有者于
    
        ${owner_email}

en: list:user:notice:welcome.txt
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到“${display_name}”邮件列表！
    
    要在此列表上发帖，请发送你的消息至：
    
      ${listname}
    
    你可以通过电子邮件取消订阅或对你的选项进行调整，请发送消息至：
    
      ${request_email}
    
    并在主题或正文中写上“help”一词（不包括引号），然后你会收到一条带有说明
    的消息。你将需要你的密码来更改你的选项，安全起见，不要包括密码到这里。
    如果你忘记了密码，你需要通过网页界面重新设置。
