en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: (no subject)
zh_Hant: （無主旨）

en: [No reason given]
zh_Hant: [未提供理由]

en: Unsubscription request
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱申請

en: Original Message
zh_Hant: 原始訊息

en: Display more debugging information to the log file.
zh_Hant: 在紀錄中顯示更多除錯資訊。

en: Accept a message.
zh_Hant: 接受訊息。

en: Discard a message and stop processing.
zh_Hant: 丟棄訊息並停止處理。
